About Company

Nomination Committee

Dr. Lee Man Chun Raymond

Executive Director、SBS JP

CPPCC National Committee, SBS JP, Chairman of the Company and founder of the Group, is in charge of corporate planning and investment projects. Dr. Lee has over 23 years of operational experience in paper manufacturing and is experienced in professional formula of paper making and product development. Dr. Lee was conferred the Honorary Degree of Doctor of Laws in 2014 and holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Applied Science from the University of British Columbia in Canada. Dr. Lee is currently involved in a number of public engagements and has been awarded honorary citizenship of Dongguan and reputational citizenship of Changshu. Dr. Lee was awarded the “Young Industrialist Award of Hong Kong 2002” and received an award for “2003 Hong Kong Ten Outstanding Young Persons Selection Awardees”. In 2011, Dr. Lee was appointed as Vice President of China Paper Association. He is currently appointed as Chairman of Centum Charitas Foundation. He is an Independent Non-executive Director of the listed company, Bossini International Holdings Limited. Dr. Lee is the brother of Mr. Lee Man Bun, an Executive Director of the Company and Chief Executive Officer of the Group and is the brother-in-law of Mr. Li King Wai Ross, an Executive Director of the Company.

Mr. Chau Shing Yim David

Independent Non-executive Director

Independent Non-executive Director of the Company, has over 20 years experience in corporate finance, working on projects ranging from initial public offering transactions and restructuring of PRC enterprises to cross-border and domestic takeover transactions. Mr. Chau was formerly a partner of one of the big four accounting firms in Hong Kong, holding the position as their Head of Merger and Acquisition and Corporate Advisory. He is a director of the Hong Kong Securities Institute, the member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of England and Wales (“ICAEW”), and was granted the Corporate Finance Qualification of ICAEW. Mr. Chau is also the member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants (“HKICPA”), and was an ex-committee member of the Disciplinary Panel of HKICPA. Mr. Chau is the member of Jinan Municipal Committee of the CPPCC. Mr. Chau is currently an Independent Non-executive Director of Man Wah Holdings Limited, China Evergrande Group, Richly Field China Development Limited, Evergrande Health Industry Group Limited, Hengten Networks Group Limited and IDG Energy Investment Group Limited (Former named Shun Cheong Holdings Limited). All the aforesaid companies are listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange.

Mr. Wong Kai Tung Tony

Independent Non-executive Director

Independent Non-executive Director of the Company, has been a practicing lawyer in Hong Kong since 1968 and has also been admitted as a solicitor in England and Wales. He is currently a consultant at Messrs. Hastings & Co., Solicitors and Notaries. He is also an Independent Non-executive Director of the listed company, Lee & Man Chemical Company Limited.

Mr. Peter A. Davies

Independent Non-executive Director

Independent Non-executive Director of the Company, is a retired lawyer. He has over 46 years of experience in the legal field, practising both as a solicitor and a barrister in England and Hong Kong. Over the years, he has been a partner of Messrs. Deacons, Solicitors, and a Directorate Officer and the head of the Insider Dealing Unit with the Department of Justice of Hong Kong. He was appointed to be a notary public in Hong Kong in 1974.